Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chandra Snyder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chandra Snyder

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Alonzo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the MOST KIND AND CARING APPOINTMENT YESTERDAY 11-16 WITH Joshua ! Thank you for ALL THE UNDERSTANDING OF MY VEHICLE AND HOMEOWNERS INS . Thank you HUNTERTOWN STATE FARM LIZ"

Crystal Coleman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & knowledgeable staff!"

MOTIVATED LIVING

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer here for years. I could not imagine being anywhere else. Thank you 😊"

Anthony Scott II

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandra was kind, knowledgeable, patient and helpful in our financial review. She explained the basics and answered our questions. She provided us tools and gave great homework. She was convenient and flexible in meeting via video conference."

Chad Nusbaum

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been extremely nice and helpful any time. I have needed anything and every time I stop there. Thank you !!"

Brandon Brown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every experience I’ve had with this office has always been pleasant. They are always very kind and very punctual when it comes to dealing with any concerns. The service is what Keeps me as a happy State Farm Customer."

Kattie Bradfield

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great 👍"

Stephanie Waters

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hanna worked with me to make everything right, thank you!"

Colin Bouillon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tremendous agent and agency! Makes insurance make sense, and does an exceptional job keeping my policies up to date as life changes. Thanks!"

Jessi Lockard

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are there for me anytime I need them, have questions, or changes to my policy. I moved away and still have them as my insurance."

David fox

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"best customer service, and support in the insurance business. you wont find a better Agency in the greater Fort Wayne area!"

Albert Welling

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Ashley for the outstanding job she did with my annual insurance coverage review. She does an excellent job of explaining current coverages and had insightful recommendations for additions that could be updated with my policies."

Gina Gibson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for sometime now. They have never disappointed me! Friendly and always helpful! I’m very happy with them."

Chris Rose

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to state farm with Chandra's office and saved so much money. Cut my previous insurance I was paying with Geico in half!! Never going back. Friendly people and they made everything simple and broke everything down and explained it all. Highly recommend"

Ashley Dannie Kreager

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is a great small town, family friendly feel when you interact with the team! Very knowledgeable and are more concerned with my needs than their own. Thanks for adding me to your State Farm Family!"

Dee Beasley

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Chandra Snyder State Farm for such an informative discussion regarding a Life Insurance policy for myself but most importantly my loved ones. Your team was so thoughtful. I know we are well cared for and covered!"

Hannah Maggert

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing team to work with. Every single one of them are so helpful, and will answer any question you have. They do their best to save you money and make sure you are covered in the best ways possible!"

Sharon Geiger

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great first visit!"

Jennifer Hinkle

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and very friendly!"

Christy Ray9

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response time. No hassle switch over. The rates are definitely better than what I had."

Sherry Paulus

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Joshua and he was very professional and prompt to respond. We saved nearly $2000.00 on our home and auto policies 🙂"

Kendall Shedd

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandra and her team always make me feel like I'm more to them than just a customer! They go out of their way to help me and are there every time I need them!! I will be with them for a very long time to come!!"

Brock Lomow

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked through the door, I was impressed with how each employee I encountered was so friendly and willing to help answer my questions. They took the time to go over all of my options, never once making me feel rushed."

Carissa Lomow

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"An office that truly cares about their clients well being. Great customer service & great rates!"

bill white

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always gets back to me with answers to my questions! Great personal service."