Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Higgs

Crystal Higgs

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Higgs
"Super helpful and changed my car insurance over to a new car. Asked about adding any other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cyndi Shippy

Cyndi Shippy

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Shippy
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Dean Spangler

Dean Spangler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Spangler
"What a great group of people to work with for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kenneth Amstutz

Kenneth Amstutz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Amstutz
"Very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of C. SMITH

C. SMITH

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. SMITH
"Everyone at the office was very friendly upon arrival. They were thorough with their explanation of everything. They made sure my new 16-year-old driver understood everything about the insurance and went over it in great detail with her. We were asked if we had any questions and all of our questions were answered. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Smith
"Friendly folks, not over bearing on selling any extras to you. Reasonable rates and willing to work with you and get what you need."
Profile photo of Jenna Costello

Jenna Costello

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Costello
"We stopped in and everyone was so friendly and helpful! Definitely a great place to go!"
Profile photo of Landin

Landin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landin
"Everyone I have talked with has been very nice and knowledgeable! They also care about what's best for me and not just trying to sell me services that are unnecessary for me."
Profile photo of Paul Bauer

Paul Bauer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bauer
"Very nice courtesy people always get what I need"
Profile photo of Tracey Ojeda

Tracey Ojeda

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Ojeda
"Kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of JON DAVID

JON DAVID

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JON DAVID
"Fair premiums, easy to contact. Good to have a annual coverage review to insure proper coverage."
Profile photo of Akk Snv

Akk Snv

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akk Snv
"Great friendly office staff!"
Profile photo of pockets71805

pockets71805

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pockets71805
"Always friendly quick assistance when needed."
Profile photo of Juanita Gordon

Juanita Gordon

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Gordon
"Chandra Snyder is a great insurance person . The Office is alway professional and answer any question we may have"
Profile photo of Sherri Bradley

Sherri Bradley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Bradley
"Ashley was great to talk to. I got all of my questions answered. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Schobert

Tim Schobert

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schobert
"They were very professional"
Profile photo of Kariann Leslie

Kariann Leslie

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kariann Leslie
"Wonderful and friendly office office and agents. Been with the same office 22years. Thanks."
Profile photo of Joe Nascar fan

Joe Nascar fan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Nascar fan
"Always good with Chandra. Appreciate her professionalism."
Profile photo of Susan Duff

Susan Duff

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Duff
"They're wonderful at reminders and they are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dick Powell

Dick Powell

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Powell
"Ashley thoroughly covered all of our State Farm policies and discussed some changes for us to consider. This is the most thorough review we have had since we originally started with State Farm."
Profile photo of dave pressler

dave pressler

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dave pressler
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Mark Phenicie

Mark Phenicie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phenicie
"Always accommodating and professional. Friendly and helpful. Rates are affordable and competitive."
Profile photo of Robert Framme

Robert Framme

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Framme
"Great"
Profile photo of Lisa Grossman

Lisa Grossman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Grossman
"I thoroughly enjoy working with Chandra Snyder and her staff. They are always helpful and cheerful and take care of our needs and concerns quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of python cheese

python cheese

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by python cheese
"The ladies were very nice and easy to talk too."